Ministry of Defence · Ministère du Defence
The Ministry of Defence exists to defend Cimera, its people, and its interests.  The Ministry is divided into four distinct Underministries: The Underministry of the Army, the Royal Navy, the Royal Air Force, and the Underministry of Intelligence.  The Underministry of the Army is comprised of ground troops, the Navy of ships and seamen, the Air Force of aeroplanes and pilots, and Intelligence of specially trained troops intended to gain insight about any threat to Cimera.
Underministry of Cartography · Souz-Ministère du Cartographie